Minnesota Landmarks Staff

 

Minnesota Landmarks is the programming and managing agent for Landmark Center, a building devoted to providing free, or low cost, public programming in the arts and culture.
Questions? Call our information line at 651.292.3225 or Hilari at 651.292.3233, or fax us at 651.292.3272.

Please Give Financial Support for Landmark Center's programs and activities!

EXECUTIVE STAFF
For questions regarding leasing office space at Landmark Center, building maintenance issues, grant questions, finance or human resources:

Executive Director - Amy Mino amino[@]landmarkcenter.org  
Accountant/Business Manager - Negussie Haile-Selassie negussie[@]landmarkcenter.org  
Executive Office Manager - Steve Budas admin[@]landmarkcenter.org 651.292.4375
Building Supervisor - Scott Hedeen shedeen[@]landmarkcenter.org 651.292.3224
 

EVENTS RENTAL DEPARTMENT
For questions concerning rental services including: Cortile, Auditorium and Courtrooms or for questions regarding beverage services:

Event Services Director - Pam Sicard psicard[@]landmarkcenter.org 651.292.4376
Events Services Manager - Betsy Lanegran betsy[@]landmarkcenter.org 651.292.3228
Events Services Assistant - Hilari Baatz hilari[@]landmarkcenter.org 651.292.3293
 

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS
Interested in scheduling a tour, volunteering at Landmark Center or the Holiday Bazaar?

Community Programs Director - Judy Brooks jbrooks[@]landmarkcenter.org 651.292.1239
 

PROGRAMS AND MARKETING DEPARTMENT
For questions regarding upcoming Sundays at Landmark events, public programs in the building or marketing issues:

Marketing and Communications Manager - Krissy Schoenfelder kschoenfelder[@]landmarkcenter.org 651.292.3276
Programs Associate - Kim Johnson kjohnson[@]landmarkcenter.org 651.292.3063
 

VISITOR INFORMATION AND GIFT SHOP
Looking to make your visit to Saint Paul special, want to know if we carry a particular item at Landmarket gift shop?
 

Visitor and Volunteer Services Manager - Jennifer Reinhard jreinhard[@]landmarkcenter.org 651.292.3237