Staff

Minnesota Landmarks is the programming and managing agent for Landmark Center, a building devoted to providing free, or low cost, public programming in the arts and culture.
Questions? Call our information line at 651.292.3225.

Please Give Financial Support for Landmark Center’s programs and activities!

EXECUTIVE STAFF
For questions regarding leasing office space at Landmark Center, building maintenance issues, grant questions, finance or human resources:

Executive Director: Amy Mino – amino@landmarkcenter.org

Accountant/Business Manager: Lynn Chase – lchase@landmarkcenter.org

Executive Assistant: Dan Dodge – admin@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.4375

Building Superintendent: Scott Hedeen – shedeen@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3224

EVENTS RENTAL DEPARTMENT
For questions concerning rental services including: Cortile, Auditorium and Courtrooms or for questions regarding beverage services:

Beverage Services Manager: Troy Stark – tstark@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.4376
Events Services Manager: Betsy Lanegran – betsy@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3228
Director of Events: Hilari Baatz – hilari@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3293

DEVELOPMENT
Development Associate: Marissa Gray – mgray@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3295

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS
For questions regarding upcoming Sundays at Landmark events, public programs in the building, program partnerships, or participating in the Holiday Bazaar:

Community Programs Director: Judy Brooks – jbrooks@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.1239

Programs Associate: Sydney Colquitt – scolquitt@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3063

MARKETING DEPARTMENT
Marketing and Communications Manager: Krissy Schoenfelder – kschoenfelder@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3276

VISITOR INFORMATION AND GIFT SHOP
Interested in scheduling a tour, volunteering at Landmark Center or want to know if we carry a particular item at Landmarket gift shop?

Volunteer and Visitor Services Manager: Jennifer Reinhard – jreinhard@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3237