Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Winter Carnival Memorabilia Display

January 23 @ 4:00 pm - February 1 @ 5:00 pm

Free

Wonderfully presented by Marilyn DiMartino, this is a complete and varied display of Winter Carnival items throughout the years. Visit with Marilyn and other volunteers who are very knowledgeable about Saint Paul Winter Carnival. On display throughout the Winter Carnival in the North Gallery inside Landmark Center.

Open Hours:
Thursday, Jan. 23 – 4pm – 7pm
Friday, Jan. 24 – 10am – 2pm
Saturday, Jan. 25 – 10am – 5pm
Sunday, Jan. 26- 11am – 5pm
Tuesday, Jan. 28 – 3pm-8pm
Wednesday Jan. 29 – 3-8pm
Thursday, Jan. 30 – 10am – 2pm
Friday Jan. 31 – 10am – 2pm
Saturday Feb. 1 – 10am – 5pm
Sunday Feb. 2 – Closed

Details

Start:
January 23 @ 4:00 pm
End:
February 1 @ 5:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.wintercarnival.com/event/memorabilia-display/

Organizer

Winter Carnival
Phone:
651-223-7400
Website:
www.spfhf.org

Venue

North Gallery – Landmark Center
75 5th St. W.
St. Paul, MN 55104 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
www.landmarkcenter.org