Staff

Minnesota Landmarks is the programming and managing nonprofit for Landmark Center, a building devoted to providing free, or low cost, public programming in the arts and culture.
Questions? Call our information line at 651.292.3225.

Please Give Financial Support for Landmark Center’s programs and activities!

EXECUTIVE STAFF
For questions regarding leasing office space at Landmark Center, building maintenance issues, grant questions, finance or human resources:

Executive Director: Amy Mino – amino@landmarkcenter.org

Accountant/Business Manager: Lynn Chase – lchase@landmarkcenter.org

Executive Assistant: Megan Voelke – megan@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.4375

Building Superintendent: Scott Hedeen – shedeen@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3224

EVENTS RENTAL DEPARTMENT
For questions concerning rental services including: Cortile, Auditorium and Courtrooms or for questions regarding beverage services:

Director of Events: Hilari Baatz – hilari@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3293

Beverage Services Manager: Troy Stark – tstark@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.4376

Events Services Assistant: Alix Bellus – alix@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3228

DEVELOPMENT
Development inquiries: amino@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3285

COMMUNITY PROGRAMS AND MARKETING
For questions regarding upcoming Sundays at Landmark events, marketing, public programs in the building, program partnerships, or participating in the Holiday Bazaar:

Community Programs Director: Alicia Wiesneth – awiesneth@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.1239

Programs Associate: Sydney Colquitt – scolquitt@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3063

Holiday Bazaar Coordinator: Judy Brooks – holidaybazaar@landmarkcenter.org or jbrooks@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3230

VISITOR INFORMATION AND GIFT SHOP
Interested in scheduling a tour, volunteering at Landmark Center or want to know if we carry a particular item at Landmarket gift shop?

Volunteer and Visitor Services Manager: Jennifer Reinhard – jreinhard@landmarkcenter.org, 651.292.3237